Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Very professional, but to be honest, the blue light when backing up recall isn’t fixed. It has happened twice already.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

They were very helpful and attentive. They had a great selection and great prices on there vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

This is my second purchase from Metro Ford and I have always been treated very well both during the sale and with service after. I have dealers much closer to home but have not been able to get the same kind of deals that Metro offers. I would and have recommended them to others. Thank you for your help and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I've purchased numerous cars, trucks and motorcycles over my 68 years and I can honestly say my experience at Metro Ford with Dan Cole and your whole team was outstanding like no other! Metro rocks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Always a great experience at the Metro Ford Service Department. They take great care of my 2018 F150 Raptor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Fast, efficient process to purchase car at the end of the lease. Took care of financing through my credit Union.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Dan Cole and Bill (in finance office) were very helpful. I arrived, after a phone call appointment, to two friendly Ford staff members who assisted me in a buy out of my leased Eco Sport. They were able to find the best affordable interest rate for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Great selection of vehicles and knowledgeable sales staff. Also purchase transaction was really easy and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Need to have better communication between service writers and technicians, was told parts had to be ordered, only to find out at the end of the day the repair was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Always a friendly staff. Clearly explain issues and vehicle is finished on time as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Another great service visit at Metro Ford. Thanks to all for their assistance and friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

The service is very good. They finished the job in time. The person who assisted is very pleasant to talk to and accomodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Our dealer Anthony was great, made everything very easy. We love our new Explorer. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Fast efficient service. Very professional personnel . Kept me informed, explained what was done and why.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

The Body shop had my car for a week. The repair work was done to perfection. This is 2nd vehicle I've had collision damage repaired at Metro Ford. Pleased both times with the work and with the Body Shop Managers manner in walking you though the damage estimate and the process. Highly recommend to others to bring your collision damaged vehicles to Metro Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Great people exceptional service. Don't appreciate a stupid fifteen word minimum for my upinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Nicole was great. Also easy on the eyes. I would definitely reccomend anyone looking to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Had a great sales lady. Communication was excellent. Quick process and we are happy. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Good work trouble shooting complex and dangerous work for n a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

A++ Service as usual! Thanks for keeping me updated and always stay in touch thru the warranty replacement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Every person I spoke with was pleasant and knowledgeable. The staff responded to my chaotic scheduling and short notice appointments seamlessly. I was presented with straightforward options for consideration and given the courtesy to come to a decision on my own. I am never thrilled with having to shop for a new vehicle but the staff at Metro made it refreshingly enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Everyone is amazing from Rob, AJ and JT! The culture and atmosphere is welcoming. This is what customer service is all about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Corine was very helpful and kind. Got me in and out in a Jiffy. She definitely deserves a raise!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

I’ve been dealing with metro ford for over 30yrs and have bought or leased approx, 20 vehicles in that time, they are extremely professional and great to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Your sales men were the best told my friends to go there for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

They don't play games. Solid, professional people that are more than willing to help everytime the phone rings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Metro Ford consistently Exceeds my expectations. Quick but thorough and extremely easy to communicate with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

I can away count on this dealer to get the job doneWright and always will be a returning customer. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

The dealership is great. I purchased my car and I get it serviced there great place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Very easy purchase of my used F150. Very quick to deliver. Very friendly sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Very professional and did a great job.I would highly recommend metro service department to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Helpful dealer on very busy corner. They fulfilled my order. Not much else to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Prompt service. Don the service writer communicated well and quickly experience was great with warranty work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Had a few issues with my car took it there & they listened & explained things thoroughly which was appreciated. The staff is also very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Great customer service!! Turn around time was quick start to finish. Dog friendly love that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Always informative and takes the time to explain any additional maintenance work my truck may need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Dan and JT were very helpful and made the deal come together. Excellent experience and gained my trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Donald is a complete pro and helped me out so much that I’ll take my car to metro for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Very attentive and job got done faster than estimated and I was very happy about it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Anthony DeFabio was a no pressure salesperson. I had a new car in two days. I am very happy with my new purchase. One minor question that I will take up with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Thé staff is professional and easy going and make me happy I drive a Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Very professional and friendlyI was satisfied and would go again as I did. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Danielle is the best salesperson ever. She worked hard and fast to help get us in what we were looking for. She skipped her lunch to hammer out the paperwork for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

The service department was courteous and easy to make an appointment. They called me when it was done in a timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Was very satisfied with all aspects of the dealership. Business wise, character wiseAnd the facility itself

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

My experience was excellent. I was treated very well. They took care of all the issues the vehicle had . Troy from the Service desk is one of the best and most friendly, I could only wish more people that I interact with were like him . Thank you Metro Ford .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Had to bring car in for recall as well as inspection & oil change. I received very prompt & efficient service. Staff was very helpful & polite & I was pleased they were able to do everything so quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Good service x x x x x x. X c c. X c x x. X x x

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Very professional and friendly. Explain options and work with customers to answer questions and obtain the best deal for customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Very nice people to do business with very clean and nice dealership never had a bad experience with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

I was very pleased with the Service Dept staff , and the friendly service I had received

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

I have a very nice experience when I come to Metro Ford. Troy is very pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Friendly, got tomy fusion promptly, waiting area was clean and hot beverage machine had good variety. My receipt was well marked in detail. Car was ready in the one hour they estimated. I will be back for future needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

unlike last time. service was completed in a timely fashion while I waited. follow up appointment scheduled

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

I’ve brought my Ford Truck twice to Metro Ford. Both times they have corrected the problem and had the vehicle ready when they said it would be. No surprises, clear communication the whole time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

metro ford staff always does a great job as a retired metro employee i couldnt ask for more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Gary and Tony did their absolute best to accommodate me and were very communicative and professional through the entire process. Nobody enjoys the car accident/repair process but these guys made it as smooth as possible and restored my car back 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Great people great service loved the help I got and the communication was great! Recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Anthony and Bill made this a hassle free purchase from test drive to delivery we’ll done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

It was easy access, quick work order and easy job well done, courteous, easy understanding of bill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Every one that I came in contact with treated me like family. They showed respect, and werextremely courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

These people went above and beyond for me when I bought my Escape. The service department and parts department have also been terrific and efficient. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

The best fastest most transparent transaction I've made with a large purchase 8ve ever made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Very professional and personable. I don’t feel like I’m going to get ripped off. They only do necessary work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Great place to go and have work done. Have a New York State Inspection done. Oil change and tire rotation done. Everyone is very nice and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Had a schedule for oil change and got me in and out on time just what you need for a work van

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Donny went above and beyond to remedy the issues with my vehicle so I felt safe and secure in driving! I have had my service done here for years and the people are top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

We have nothing but the best service. Everyone is helpful and kind. We recommend this dealership to all our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Service was completed on time cost estimate was accurate service advisor was polite and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Troy is amazing person, whenever l go there and l see him , l know my issue will be resolved. I was there 4 weeks ago and he wasn’t there and another rep didn’t not write down the issue so the mechanic can fix it the first time. I brought back last week and Troy was there and the problem got fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Service excellent all technicians work performed as expected and on time . people friendly professional informative..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I was pleased with every thing I would have liked to have all tath we were told written down it's hard for older people to remember all thae he went over. The only problem I had was at home I opened the back seat storage area and cold not fine how to close it. My wife said she just pulled real hard on it and it closed. In the book I could not find tuis. I'm real pleased with the truck it rides and drives great I made a good choice. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Everybody at the service desk very friendly the person that checks out friendly also. Overall experience was fine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

From the first phone call to signing a deal for used car along with trade-in process and followup after: thorough pleasure complete. John was our salesman and very helpful during our transactions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Check in went quickly. Technician sent clear description of what needed attention on car. Repairs and routine maintenance were completed before stated time. Pick up went smoothy. Oh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

It ‘s a pleasure to bring my vehicle to Metro Ford: terrific people and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Very happy with my experience. They worked with me on the price for my trade in and I was able to leave with the truck that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

The repairs were done fast, accurately and reasonably priced. Customer service personnel were polite and helpful. They can do better when you have to pick up the car after repairs are completed. I have to search for my car on my own on the parking lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Easy process to have vehicle written up. Service writer clearly understood concern and relayed it to technician . Excellent service with all concerns resolved the first time. Excellent communication with writer as Service was being performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I have been going to them for a very long time. They give great service and everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Excellent customer service..kept me informed....saved me money..my advisor Jay did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

They were friendly and willing to get my car in same day as tire had screw embedded.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Friendly and reliable staff. Very helpful and easy to schedule. Fairly quick with routine vehicle maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Took my Ford Fusion to Metro for an oil change. Quick, professional service, excellent experience. I am happy with the car I bought there and the service is always excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2018

Didn’t buy car but very nice people near me helped me look for a car around my budget they were awsome great respectful would recommend for anyone

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2018

The whole staff were friendly and energetic and treated me like a family member. Thanks again for your concerns. I'm very excited to know Metro Ford gave me a New beginning. Thanks again


Leave Us A Review