Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018
 

The quick express was fabulous. Although good year that delivered the tires held up my service. Meaning I was there longer than needed to get. That's Goodyear's fault.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018
 

Nicole took the anxiety and concerns that I have when purchasing a new vehicle away. I didn’t feel pressured. Didn’t feel like like I was being taken advantage of and I got the vehicle that was perfect for me and my family. Thanks Nicole!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018
 

Our experience was exceptional. We received so much courtesy and attention- a rarity in many dealerships. We were never rushed or interrupted, and Dan Ketchum knew absolutely everything about our car which was so helpful. We also received it earlier than promised so that was great too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018
 

Everything runs fine after the work is completed and all questions about operating behaviour and continued driving are always answered in a timely manner as well as explanations of what service(s) should be anticipated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018
 

Everyone in service was excellent. Jerry Dariano explained everything I needed to know prior to getting my Mustang fixed. I will return for any service needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018
 

Screw in my tire. The service department could not be more helpful. Completely satisfied! Even the waiting area with complimentary drinks was great. Everything was explained. Two cars serviced there in the same week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018
 

I drove in with a car that had been jump started due to dead battery. The service manager knew my car, and had the battery replaced quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018
 

The guy at the service dept. was very friendly when I dropped off my car and picked it up the next day and was very helpful with my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018
 

Needed service on car. Walked in asked Roger if he could do and oil change, inspection and tire rotation. Was out of their in about an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018
 

I recently went to Metro Ford to purchase a set of tires for my 2012 F-150. The dealer provided me with 3 different options at different price points. They wanted to make sure I got the right set of tires based on how I used my truck and also wanted to be sensitive to my budget. My vehicle was taken back promptly and the tires were installed as promised. The team at Metro also even took the time to apply for the manafacturer rebates on my behalf.

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review