Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

I really like taking my car to get serviced at Metro Ford because they are very professional and always let me know in detail what was serviced on my car.They also serviced my car in adequate time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Always like visiting my friends at Metro. In and out within an hour oil and filter and fuel filter great job no hicups

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

They get me in as quickly as possible, the waiting room is very convenient, and they explain everything to me really good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Excellent service and staff. Metro Ford is the most reputable Ford dealership in the Capital Region!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

I can always depend on the excellent service at Metro Ford, lead by their service manager, Troy Hanlon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

The service advisor was very informative and helpful with how much and how long it would be

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

We work with Dan, nice guy. We have now purchased 4 vehicles from them because they are easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Appointment for 'recall' repair and 2022 inspection: Dealership was mindful of the fact we had to wait for the parts for the recall and mailed a notice to remind us when the parts were available. We made the appointment for the recall and the yearly inspection. Service Department was excellent. We waited for the vehicle. Everything was explained and completed to our satisfaction in a very timely manner. Definitely rated five stars for this servce.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

My salesperson was very helpful and accommodating, the dealership is conveniently located.and right-sized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

They have plenty of people there to get us in and out in a jiffy, it’s really quite good. The waiting room is comfortable and the coffee service is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

This dealership is generally responsive and service is good. Over past couple of years and possibly due to difficulties hiring it’s been harder to schedule service and takes longer for service to be performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

I have bought all my vehicles by Dan Ketchum thanks to him and T J for helping me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Bought my first car from them in 1992. As someone who is completely starting over after a divorce they made the process of purchase my first vehicle and financing the vehicle on my own as painless as possible. They also helped me through the process of understanding my vehicle since my last vehicle was 20 years old.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Helpful, pleasant, knowledgeable. These people know their business and are very well qualified. I’ll return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

The person who checked me in was very customer focused and appeared to want to ensure I was happy with the service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Best car buying experience ~ very transparent with info, not pushy. Overall very happy with Metro Ford. Would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Friendly knowledgeable and very accommodating. Dan was great to work with. I would highly recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

This dealership is the absolute best place to buy and have your car serviced. The staff is professional and very polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

I have been doing business for a long time and have better service. Thanks Metro Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Anthony the sales person didn’t even tell me my truck went out of his way everything he could for me and the service writer listen about all my concerns and wrote it down make sure it was address

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Everyone was extremely professional and world class made this the best experience possible for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Fast and courteous service, easy drop off, recall notice work completed satisfactorily. Very happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Thank you for alll that you did! Made the process easy and stress free. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Rob in the service dept went above and beyond in helping me recover my work vehicle after it broke down on the thruway and was towed to Metro Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

They recommended services that I needed and were very polite and courteous. I will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

I am always satisfied with the quick, courteous and excellent work performed on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Anthony-the sales person went out of his way to help me to get a truck rental and the service writer Bob I believe he’s been awesome he wrote every everything that was wrong with the truck the concerns of mine and he followed up with me that’s awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Had my car in for collision service. No issues. No surprise costs. They worked well with my insurance company. Helpful staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

I keep writing reviews for you guys and I hate being repetitive. Metro Ford is a great place to do business. I would be lying if I said anything else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Dealing with Metro Ford was a good good experience I would recommend anyone to Buy a vehicle there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

The salesman was great, My husband takes his truck Oil changes,service is great love the place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Great job. Kept car clean and told me everything about the car. Very knowledgeable about my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Nicole went above and beyond to help me with finding a car to fit a lifrlestyle of a single mom! She took the time to research and answer my persistence questions. Made accommodations to fit my schedule and made all necessary phone calls. Bill in the finance department also exceeded my expectations by being very attentive to my sonnwhile completing paperwork needed. I am grateful to have had this pleasant interaction in what most perceive as stressful situations. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

It was a good experience. They gave me a loaner so I had a vehicle until my car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Very helpful ,kind, I feel very happy and comfortable around the ford dealership and people around this particular place you have a great team there and you should be as happy 😃 and proud of them the way I am!!! Great Team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Ford family. Nicole and JT have helped me into the car of my dreams. Having some app issues and they promised to have it resolved- they have been so kind and helpful!! Stick with American 🇺🇸 made. #fordtough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Asked Jay to check out the battery and ignition of our 2011 Ford Fusion. New battery and key codes were reset…good as new. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Great job on my truck. Fabulous communication. I would highly recommend this dealership for all your needs big and small.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Working with the Metro Team was my pleasure from start to finish. The associates made me feel empowered as well as part of the Metro family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Very convenient and polite staff. Very great service thanks for everything. Inspection and recall done too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Troy took my truck in on short notice and said they would check it out in between scheduled appointments. They called the next day with the quote for the needed repairs. The next day Troy called to tell me it was done and that the tech had accidentally put a hole in the AC condenser while making the repair so they replaced that too. I appreciate them fitting me into the schedule, fixing my truck quickly and being honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

They were fast, efficient and just great to deal with from start to end. Will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Excellent job, service manager was great answered all my questions. Took interest, very satisfied. Much better than the service I received at Crossroads Ford my last 4 visits

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Dan Ketchum has always been my salesman and will always be thanks Dan you are fair and honest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

AJ was the best, knowledgeable, and ready to get me the best deal. Could not have asked for a better sales person for my first vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Quick check-in, timely completion of service and courteous explanation of the work done before sending me on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

We had a really great experience with metro ford! Everyone was nice and accommodating. Would happily buy a car there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Thank you Troy for all of your work. Thank you Rodney for the rides. Thank you to the person who ordered the necessary part and the person who installed it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

I ordered a Ford Maverick on 12/8/21. Anthony did a great job keeping me posted and patient. I am so glad I waited on picked it up on 10/27/22..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

I had a very good experience. They did everything they said they would do. Very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Had help as soon as I asked. Gentlemen came from behind desk. Asked what I wanted. Came out side to help me link my phone to computer in car. Probably took him thirty seconds. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

I always appreciate the great service that I get at Metro Ford. Troy is always so helpful and professional whenever I call for or come in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Great work, polite. Took a long time but that’s due to the mail. Overall good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Got me in an out in no time no miscommunications on anything staff was friendly as always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

They always do an excellent job very thorough and never make a mess out of the seats.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

AJ made everything very easy and really helped me out getting into a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Great place to get service done! Everyone is so helpful and friendly! I couldn’t think of going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Excellent. Service was handled in a professional manner as well as the timeliness of the work performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Overall great experience. Good offer on my trade and no markups on my ordered Lightning. Quick and painless transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Friendly and great service. I would send any of my friends in to purchase a vehicle from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Always responsive, friendly and considerate of my needs. I tell my friends how great they are.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

I haven't had any bad experience. With metro. The sales person ,Dan kitchen have been real far person. I would direct people to him to buy a truck or a car from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Great service and very friendly Jay was great and very helpful They saw I was waiting for my truck and came and gave me a loaner vehicle for the day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

First time getting service here, I bought my truck here. Every experience I’ve had here has been perfect. Everyone I’ve had to deal with has been top notch. I recommend coming here! Won’t go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

I was satisfied with my service at Metro Ford and would refer others there for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Could not be happier with service provided. Was very fast and much cheaper than I anticipated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

So happy with the service and care that was given to me. This is my second car that Nicole has sold me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Easy to schedule appointments. Very clean and comfortable waiting area. Was able to fix a recall item !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Good service center very clean and the loaner car lady was fantastic good communication all the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Efficient, organized and full disclosure of work done on your vehicle. Great communication and so helpful to me with transport to my place of employment after dropping the car off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Metro Ford service department is top notch. Not only did they fix my issue, but also noticed and corrected another issue for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Great service and communication with Louis and the service department. Ordered parts needed to complete my issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Clean, Professional and on time. Have been using metro for years and never had an issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

It was a “no nonsense repair”. They didn’t try to sell me tires, brakes, and/or headlight fluid of which I greatly appreciate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Customer service was great. Absolutely amazing. The sales staff did not pressure you into buying right away. Went above and beyond to make the vehicle shopping experience great. Would recommend everyone to at least stop and give them a chance when you purchase your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Darlene was extremely attentive and incredibly nice. The entire process went very smoothly and was enjoyable because of her. She made me feel valued and heard and I am happy to work with metro ford in the future because of her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Troy was an outstanding service advisor. Great communication and responsiveness. Delivered on time and fixed correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Service is always quick for my specific needs. All service personnel are courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

The team was very helpful and went the extra mile to get the job done. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Everyone I dealt with was friendly and efficient. All my questions were answered. Kept me informed throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

As usual the service was excellent when I brought in my vehicle for an inspection and recall repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

When I arrived they were ready for me. Service personnel were courteous and professional. Waiting area was clean and comfortable. Work performed was satisfactory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Service was amazing. They were really professional and friendly. They really took time to make sure that my issue was resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Communication between the dealership and the vehicle owner was less than stellar about how long parts would take to arrive and how long before the vehicle would actually get looked at

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

I have a Lincoln. The last Lincoln dealer in this region closed months ago when the owner died. I needed a new dealership that knew OEM specs for service. These guys were a pleasant surprise. They knew what they were doing. They were courteous. The shuttle service was prompt. Went for 15K service and several additional items. One of the additional items was funny fan nioses. Turned out to be onky debris and a filter. Nice. I'll be back til we get a Lincoln dealer around here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Metro got us in right away when our truck broke down. We dropped it off without an appointment and they looked at it the next day. Had it back to us within a day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Very professional and had my car fixed from accident within 2 weeks..will definitely recommend for auto shop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Jenn my sales person was terrific. She kept me updated as best as she could. I love my Maverick and I get many complements about my Maverick. I have recommended this dealership to many people.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Took my Ford Fusion to Metro for an oil change. Quick, professional service, excellent experience. I am happy with the car I bought there and the service is always excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2018

Didn’t buy car but very nice people near me helped me look for a car around my budget they were awsome great respectful would recommend for anyone

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2018

The whole staff were friendly and energetic and treated me like a family member. Thanks again for your concerns. I'm very excited to know Metro Ford gave me a New beginning. Thanks again


Leave Us A Review