Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

The wait time was excessive. Seems like there is quite a bit of over booking of appointments. I was there for a simple routine maintenance and inspection, which took close to three hours. This problem has existed for awhile at Metro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

So far, everything has been seamless. Except the recall issues regarding my vehicle. There was things that were not done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Salesman (AJ) was great and deserves 5 stars. Communication was great and the entire process was extremely smooth. Reason for less than 5 stars was the $3k markup from MSRP on my Maverick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Service and body shop are excellent. They fixed the issue with the glass and lettering. Sales and financial department not the greatest. They left a bad impression with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Troy and all the guys are real friendly always willing to take the time to explain what they did the guys in the shop explain why you had a problem with the vehicle just great bunch of people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Excellent service. I was impressed by the ability to go out of the way to get me into a car I liked. They were able to hold the car for a small down payment until I was able to come in and test drive. Additionally they worked with me to leave with the car same day after it was detailed and tuned up to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Great sales team and finance team, no pressure highly recommend and will refer and return in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

My experience in purchasing a vehicle from Metro Ford was pleasant and straight forward, and the sales person was professional and pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

I brought my wife’s car and my daughter’s car in on the same day for service before leaving on vacation. Both vehicles were completed the same day and we received excellent service. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

They are very knowledgeable and don't give ya a line of bs. I deal with Bill H. He takes care of everything. I just comein and sign and drive away. That's perfect for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Great service from the minute I walked in the door. The staff was very kind, even went out of their way to give my 3 year old some toys to play with. Very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Knowledgeable, professional and friendly staff. The service is great with both sales and service. Couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

They are great people and they always seem to sim to help and pkesse me as a customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Good job by Metro Ford Bod Works and on time I did not have to wait longer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

It’s so great to be able to deal with honest sales people who tell the truth!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

My visit was quick, to the point and I received amazing support. I received a video with detailed information on current status and future concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Returning customer. Excellent customer service. The process was easy and efficient from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Metro Ford was a pleasure to work with. Their customer service was exceptional. I will be a returning customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

I brought the vehicle in for an oil change, New York State safety inspection and some new tires. I was alerted by my service advisor that the front brakes were a few miles from being metal on metal. The truck had 84,000 miles on those original brakes. He said the rear has more miles to go as they wear less quickly. But he offered me a discounted price if I were to do both front and back. By no means did he push the rear brakes. I opted to do front and back. Also with the new tires a front end ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

The sales person Darlene was very enthusiastic, and helpful. Rheumatologist had more available cars than other dealerships in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Matt in service is always spot on with the parts I am in need of and has them in my hands when we need them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Great service everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable Work was performed before expected and completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Easy and efficient. Clean and courtious. Never used another shop or felt the need to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Good job, they were able to get me in and accommodate my schedule. Nice repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

All the guys in service dept are great. Each time we go there is great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Aj made the process quick and painless, I appreciate the help that metro Ford has given me for both my vehicles that I have purchased there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

We worked with Nicole to order our 2021 Bronco and it couldn’t have been a smoother process! She was very helpful and attentive along the way and we loved working with her. A great experience and we LOVE our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

excellent customer service, always available, very knowledgeable about car. I feel I got a great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

They are excellent and knowledgeable. Received the best service ever. Tyler was great! Would definitely recommend and go back there for all my car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

They were efficient and thorough. All went according to what I was told. Very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

I only want my dealer to care for my car because I trust them. Over 40 years of Fords only why go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Very professional, took me in and handled the issue, kept me informed as the day went on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Always kept me advised as to where in the repair process they were at. Made sure to have another set of eyes look at my vehicle to ensure it was safe to drive until the body shop could work on it. Attempted to secure a loaner vehicle while the body shop had my car in their possession. promptly filed out and filed all paperwork with the insurance company. A great company to work with for all your automotive needs from sales to service and collision. I’d recommend the Metro Ford Family to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Fantastic service on my way from Virginia to New Hampshire, broken water pump, fixed fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

The transmission service and 4WD differential changes made a great improvement in my mileage and shifting firmness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

I enjoyed working with Bill H. He worked with me to order my 20222 vehicle to my specifications. The vehicle successfully met my expectations. Very pleased .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Troy was very professional, all parts in stock, car was done on time. Very happy with service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

It was a very easy process and I would do business with them again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Metro Ford is a great place to get your car worked on. Great service, quality service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

I called weeks ago about a new Maverick and they didn’t have any on the lot but assured me they would call me when they did. They called, got us in, and in a new vehicle all in the same day. Everyone was super helpful and nice to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

My service was exceptional. I got the Ford Escape I precisely wanted. Nicole was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Wonderful experience buying our Mach-e GT. Our salesmen was both informed and supportive (despite may far to frequent status requests). No mark up on MSRP and a fair value for our trade. Will absolutely do business with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Personnel at Metro were professional and service was excellent! Service was completed properly and to specs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Respectful, Honest ,Nice and that fact that they really care about there customers, one word Amazing 👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

The service has been great and Jay was very courteous and helpful. Will continue to use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

All the vehicles in our house hold get serviced at Metro Ford. I trust them to always do a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

My salesperson was AJ ! He was really professional and courteous! I knew what I wanted and helped place me in the vehicle I chose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

The excellent customer service you received upon arrival the great sales people who don’t pressure you into anything that you don’t want and explain to you in great detail and try their best to approve whatever you want to purchase. I fell like family when buying new vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

It was a great experience our salesman Was super helpful everything was taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Service guy Jay was extremely informative explained the process and when the warranty coverage expires The vehicle was under review for a clutch recall The diagnosis was completed in a day Very helpful Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Mike at metro did a great job and all the staff is friendly and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Excellent experience very helpful. Sales service and finance departments work closely answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. I would recommend Metro Ford to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Always awesome. JAY was awesome. Great communication. Car done all good and back quickly to us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

The employees provide very good service and are helpful. I was satisfied with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Very good experience and the people are very helpful and willing to help and explain things to you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

The sales consultant was polite, not pushy, eager to please and delivered all deals timely and expediently

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

They take such great care of you here I will definitely be back when this lease is up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Helpful- service appts backed up I assume due to staff shortages - very clean bath rooms

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Very happy with the speed of service and the visual text from technician good bye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Nicole is always helpful and very knowledgeable in what she do. Highly recommend to see Nicole if you need a car. She will do her best to find the car you prefer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Great service with very helpful and sharp service managers. Repair was done completely with good results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

My dealer representative, Bill Hearley, went out of his way to find every possible incentive possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Everything was perfection from AJ to the service department I will definitely recommend everyone to go there And I love my Ford F150 XLT limited edition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Good communication while car was in for service. They even caught an overcharge on my bill and refunded the money. I never would have known.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Excellent service, job completed in a timely manner. Metro service tect was professional, courteous,very knowledgeable. Will make this dealership our number 1 place to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

I have always had a good experience at the Metro Ford dealership on Central Avenue. They waif on you right away and finish the work in a timely fashion. It is also easy for me to navigate as I walk with a walker and they have a ramp that goes to the waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Metro Ford of Schenectady was a pleasure to do business with. The salesman I had (Dan K.) was a professional. He listened to my wants and needs,was familiar with the inventory, was able to select a couple of trucks that he felt would be acceptable to me, and got as close to the price I wanted for my trade as he felt he could......all in 1 visit. No price haggling over several days. No need to take several phone calls from the dealership to try to make a deal. The dealership and salesman was a pleasure to work with. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Took me without an appointment and fixed my car. Car would not start. Turned out it was a battery. Thanks for the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Dan Cole: Best salesman I have met. Very caring, knowledgeable, and above all a pleasure to work with. I won’t go to another dealership .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Excellent service!! Great attention to detail on every item of concern. Workmanship was complete and well done. I’ll be back for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Nice courteous there when you need them excellent sales force. And overall great place to do business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Buying my car with the help of Darlene was completed fast and easy. She’s awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

As always super friendly and courteous service we had our Ford escape serviced for oil change and we were in and out in no time the oil technician noticed we had a small leak he cleaned that up off of our engine and added dye to the oil so next time we could find out where the leak was super happy he noticed that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

For my first ever dealership experience, I gotta say, it was a lot better than I expected it would go. Their dealership was clean, roomy, had a nice big waiting area, and when it came to service, their staff was very friendly! They explained everything clearly and answered all my questions, and, in the end, I left with my dream car! So i've no complaints! If I ever need to buy another vehicle in the future, I will definitely go here first for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Fantastic , very customer service oriented, good with following up with Me. They addressed my needs when I just showed up and promptly attempted to problem solve issue. They quickly scheduled me for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Staff was very courteous, helpful, and accommodating. I appreciated the advice I was given regarding the rental company (which was also a fairly positive experience). Only thing I have to remark is the reluctance of staff to remove a stubborn couple of bolts from the license plate of my car. Other than that very minor detail, I was very satisfied with how I was treated and assisted during a very stressful time. If the worst should ever happen again, and I have to limp another damaged vehicle to a repair shop, I would definitely choose Metro Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Only Metro Ford works on my F150 Raptor, Service reps and technicians really care about the customer, they make sure everything is up to date and done properly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Great service gave me a loner truck so they van replace heater box in my 2020 Ranger STX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Exceptional , friendliest , very informative and very easy to work with! Great dealership great experience! Happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Great service, I have my car serviced and was done as promised time, called me told my car is ready for oickup

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Very knowledgeable and professional staff. They walked me through the entire process, answered all my questions and met all my requirements. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Great, quick service. Employees are friendly and very easy to deal with. Will always come back to have my truck serviced here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Very knowledgeable, professional and honest staff. Answered all my questions and made the entire buying easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Super easy to work with and so accommodating . Bob was awesome from start to delivery

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

I needed wiper blades in an emergency at 16:45 on Tuesday. I called service and spoke to Matt and said I will be right over and I asked can someone install them he said sure if you come over now I will help. I leave very near. Got there in five minutes pulled into the bay went to pay for blades and Matt went out to install them along with another tech one on each side and I was out in 15 minutes. It was excellent customer service. I know that would not happen any where else. I appreciate Matt and the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Buying a car was never so easy. A good price. Every employee that helped me were friendly, happy, and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

As always another great experience at Metro Ford.,service is always wonderful no pushy sales people.,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Appointment was quick and painless. No issues and wasn't upsold on any unnecessary work. In and done in an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

I’d much rather write this review after I receive my truck. I think it would have to be more accurate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

I believe is a very responsible and efficient dealership. Will try them again for my repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

AJ was incredible through the process of ordering my 2021 Bronco. He answered any and every question I had and was unbelievably personable. Having never ordered a new car, I was nervous, but AJ couldn’t have made it any simpler. He took care of every little step down to downloading and setting up the app on my phone at the end. Because of how great he was, my dad wound up ordering a truck from him as well. Outside of AJ, everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. This is my first experience with Ford and would highly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

I had a great experience with the staff at Metro Ford! They were diligent, friendly and very responsive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Very professional Salesperson ( Nicole Belanger). was great. Listened to what I wanted and showed me only that. Did not pressure me into something more expensive. Finance person ( JT)was very helpful. Explained my options and looked for my best interest rate on the sale. They were very quick and efficient! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Took my Ford Fusion to Metro for an oil change. Quick, professional service, excellent experience. I am happy with the car I bought there and the service is always excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2018

Didn’t buy car but very nice people near me helped me look for a car around my budget they were awsome great respectful would recommend for anyone

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2018

The whole staff were friendly and energetic and treated me like a family member. Thanks again for your concerns. I'm very excited to know Metro Ford gave me a New beginning. Thanks again


Leave Us A Review