Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018
 

I gave this dealer five stars because from the moment we walked in, we felt that they not only wanted our business, but listened to us as well. We had been to a few other deals in the process of finding a new car and Metro Ford and Nicole were the first ones to listen to what we wanted and helped make it happen! Nicole was professional and very personable. It was awesome working with her. JT helped us with the financing portion and was also great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018
 

The people are so good with providing services and are very friendly. I highly recommend Metro ford. I am happy with the truck I bought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018
 

Went in expecting a car lingo and hassle, got Joe Shanks and he was super helpful and just a great guy. Got the car I wanted and worked with JT on financing who was just as helpful. I'll be sending my friends and family to Joe and Metro Ford - couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018
 

This is the second vehicle that I have leased from Metro Ford. They are always friendly in eligible. I love my new vehicle. The staff is fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018
 

My spouse and I have shopped Metro Ford for close to 30 years. We have gone other places but always seem to buy here. This is mumber 6 !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018
 

I am a repeat customer and continue to be very happy with Metro Ford. Darlene is a great salesperson and this is second car I have purchased through her. I highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018
 

tony was the best and also dave they got me the best deal. I just recently bought a 2018 ford fusion there for my daughter and they were great then also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2018
 

I just had a great routine maintenance check on my Fusion Hybrid. Metro Ford did right by me. I will definitely return to Metro Ford for auto service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018
 

Everything went as planned. Inspection found a leaking hose and part was on hand for a fast repair. Great courtesy driver and service writer. Convenient and fair priced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018
 

Metro Ford was recommended to me by an acquaintance who promised the dealership would find me what I wanted at the best possible price! Oh really ? Having driven the same vehicle for 11 years, I dreaded this process and was skeptical. I walked in to the dealership after four weeks of looking and somewhat narrowing down my search to a used Ford Explorer. Amanda was my sales associate and she listened to me, was very informed and spent the time necessary for me (a very reluctant purchaser) to make a decision. In the end a lease made more sense and I would never have realized that had Amanda not helped me understand the numbers. She was pleasant and enthusiastic and I actually had fun. Best of all I know my lease deal could have been matched or beat by other dealers and I absolutely love my Explorer Sport!!

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review