Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

The service was great. I prefer not to write an essay on it. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

All went well with my oil change. Took about an hour and a half for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Always a pleasure and always taken care of My vehicle is always ready when I'm told it's ready and never a delay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Waited with my vehicle to get an inspection and oil change. Took approximately two hours, which I didn't expect. All services performed as expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

The personnel did and outstanding job. Why 15 words this is the dumbest thing I have ever heard, replace the company that came up with this. Can not say enough of the service personnel. Enough Said!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Bob and JT were awesome! They helped from beginning to the end. With everything. I would recommend Metro Ford to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

This was a smooth,enjoyable, and seamless experience! I will be recommending everyone to Dan K and Metro Ford!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Had a good experience when having my vehicle worked on. On time and reliable service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Always a pleasure to get my Explorer serviced at Metro. I’m greeted warmly everyone is friendly work is done in a set time and I never have an issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

I dropped my car off on the scheduled morning and it was done in the afternoon promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Normal service great work Everyone was very friendly and professional. Dealership was clean. Show cars were spotless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

The pick up & delivery service is great. It always a great experience at Metro rd.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Fantastic customer service from start to finish. They made me feel like a human not a number.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Metro ford was on time and brought my truck back on tine and professionally Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Always friendly. Moves at a slower pace. Waiting for service always takes over 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Dan, Dave and Bill are the best. Will continue to purchase from these amazing gentlemen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

No, no no no no no no no everybody doesn’t like the right things down like this

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Great job When I walked in, I didn't have to say who I was Troy is excellent .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Good service. Had to order part so without vehicle for two days, but understandable. Easy scheduling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Simple and easy system setup to get your vehicle serviced. The 5000 mile check up went smoothly. They offer a free oil change for your first service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Service department determined to solve a continuous problem with the utmost accommodations to the customers needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Everyone was really great but more people should be proficient at the technology for EVs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Couldn't replicate issue with brakes and replaced two belts. Wasn't too long. Charge was high

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Up front and honest from the get go. Final bill was exactly as quoted. Will definitely recommend to any friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Dan and Bill (and others!) made what seemed like a long, complicated process with buying a vehicle into something easy to follow, fair, and concise. I really enjoyed my experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

The dealship is excellent, the staff are very friendly and helpful and the prices are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Got my car repaired after an accident from this shop. I returned home only to find a minor issue a few days later. They were able to get my car back in quickly and repaired it while I wanted with no hassle. Would definitely recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

I have dealt with Metro Ford for almost 30 years. And as usual, the service was completed in plenty of time with no problems. I called to schedule an appointment, and it was done quickly within the timeframe i had available. Not sure who I spoke to for that. When II arrived, Aiden handled the paperwork and the job was done a day early. So, there were no problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

I do not enjoy the process of buying a vehicle. Jennifer made the process painless and created a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Took care of me in the Service Department in a timely manner, everyone was very helpful explaining the problem and it was fixed right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

They were very professional and courteous. The real thing that impressed me was that Rob detailed about my service and what my car needed in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Good service at fair price. Good status communication and issue resolved at time originally provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Keith and his team are great, I will always bring my cars here for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Jennifer was polite, knowledgeable, professional and an overall pleasure to work with. She is truly an asset to metro ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Excellent as always, Dave Dariano, Dave Carach, and Anthony Defabio made my experience so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Writing this for my in-laws who are in their 80's. Metro, and especially AJ, were so great working with them. They listened to their needs, helped choose the best car for them and at their budget. They worked at their pace and in terms that were easy for them to understand. Thank you AJ and thank you Metro. We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

I felt heard at this dealership. I felt like my sales person was very personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Always an easy experience at Metro and always leave with a fair deal with no nonsense.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

I could not ask for anyone to work harder for me than Bill Hearley does. Once again, Bill and JT have made my car-buying experience quick and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

I suggest you get AJ. He was amazing. Super patient and helpful. Any questions or concerns were answered immediately. Any issues that arose were handled quickly. I had a great experience and looking forward to continuing my business here in the future. Also, I bought a 2019 VW Jetta 1.4T S and it was taken into the shop after discovering a couple things not working inside the car. They took car of the issues immediately and had it ready by the time I came in to pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Excellent communication, great customer service, and fair pricing! AJ did a great job, will buy from Metro again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

I can’t tell you enough how pleased I am with my service at Metro Ford and while everyone is so helpful I would be remiss if I didn’t single out one person- Troy Hanlon. I had a tire issue and a key battery issue and an oil change, tire rotation and multi point. Troy handled all issues in a quick and pleasant way as I waited for the vehicle. To make matters more pleasant, Troy reminded me that I had Lincoln rewards credits that paid for the whole visit!!! He brought this up on his own and saved ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CURTIOUS, Just was hoping they could have been more helpful with getting my girlfriend a loaner so she would have a way to get to work so she could bring her ford explorer in to have sunroof leak repaired

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Staff was very helpful, informative, professional and friendly making the process of car buying easier. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Everyone in the body shop department was very nice respectable and I will give them a 10 star whenever I have to go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Friendly staff, quick appointment, helpful with questions would definitely use Metro Ford again. Close and easy commute .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Ron and Ray in truck service are amazing. Went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. Looking forward to coming in for my next service and will be sending friends and family in their direction from here on out. Greatly appreciated their help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Wonderful. Appointment time was met and completed in under the estimated appointment time. Friendly and extremely knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Oil change I already answered the survey on line from email. Service was great. Folks are very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Jay Ostrander and the team at Metro Ford are amazing. Moving from Southern CA I didn’t think the service department would be anything close to what it was back there but they have met my expectations and surpassed them. Thank you Metro Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

He explained to me that the job might not be done by the end of the day so they first provided a courtesy shuttle my place of work and then later lined me up with a rental car. The Bronco was ready the next day and I'm extremely happy with Rob and the people at Metro Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Ford Metro is the best! Very happy with my new vehicle. Thank you. Happy New Year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Everything went very well. They diagnosed the problem and got a lot of work done in two days. The car is working very well now. Everyone was very pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Smooth and seamless Rob did a great job and made us comfortable throughout Easy transition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

No xx in negotiations with AJ the salesman. I got my price for my trade and happy with the Bronco so far. There is a problem with the points I was to acquire. A J set up my account and when I went to use them to buy accessories they weren't there. I contacted Ford not once but twice and was told I was past the two months sign up window. The operators contacted upper management who reviewed and denied my points. There's more to the situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Jake is an excellent sales person! Metro Ford treated me like a family member number one car dealership and Albany New York

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Very pleased with service. It was an extreme convenience for them to pick up my vehicle and drop back off to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Very friendly, courteous and answered all my questions. Made sure I was taking advantage of all our rewards points.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

If you're in the market for a new or used car, see Anthony De Fabio. I've been dealing with him for over 9 years. He'll steer you right and if he can't help... there is no xx.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Jake was phenomenal during the sales process. He was very respectful to myself, father, and girlfriend. I couldn't have been more happy when purchasing my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Quickly made an appointment for service, a rental given for our troubles. Everything was fixed perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

every thing went smoothly Anthony didn't try to push me into a sale. I told him what I wanted and he took care of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Been with Metro Ford for over 20 years and their sales and service people are the best around. Very knowledgeable and work hard to find the right deals that fit a customer's budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

I chose Metro Ford because they have extensive inventory and the truck I wanted. Anthony De Fabio welcomed me immediately upon arrival, answered every question I bombarded him with and personally introduced me to Finance Manager JT Tibbits who stunned me with his diligence in getting a great deal for me. Both thanked me and the entire process was only about three hours in total. Yvonne Lai and JT's fellow Finance Manager Bill Marincic were also helpful with my lost title and a file transfer issue with my phone. Stellar teamwork all around! Thank you, everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

I am very happy with the dealership and my salesman. They were very upfront and Honest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Great service. Will not go any where else. I have been going for many years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

I am on my third truck from Metro and wouldn’t think of going elsewhere to buy, lease or have work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

There are great people in the Service Department that went out of their way to find what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Very friendly and helpful. Had my truck done in time and appears to be running fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

As always a great experience. The service department was fantastic got my car in quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Dan in sales was awesome , very knowledgeable, friendly .my credit is a work in progress and J.T. worked his magic .I left there a very happy person in a beautiful Escape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

It’s always a pleasure when we come for service on our trucks they get them in and out and explain everything and follow thru with all repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Anthony was an excellent sales man and the dealership was great to deal with and explained everything as we went along.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

I always have good service at the dealership. I drive in and handover my keys. In a few moments my car is ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Went in for a recall on a 2007 Mustang. It was handled well and they even picked me up to get the car when the work was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Joe Carhart is the only mechanic that I would ever let touch my car! His service was exemplary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Amazing to work with. Fast and efficient when buying a car. Loved that every thing was all right there at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Always awesome help w my cars. Timely and comprehensive Fair prices . Pleasant environment My favorite car service choice every time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Fantastic staff and a very smooth transition in to my new vehicle…very satisfied thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Very friendly And Helpful. Nice clean place. Didn't take long for the oil change and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Over all a good buying experience. Prompt sales and service. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

I returned to the dealership with a vibration after Metro Ford Installed new tires. They roadforce balanced the suspect tires and solved the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

I had new tires installed at Metro Ford. After installation, I felt a pretty bad vibration from the rear end. I returned to the dealer and they confirmed my complaints after a test drive, and then roadforce balanced the suspect tires which fixed the problem completely. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Anthony DeFabio and Dave Dariano were wonderful to work with. The entire process was efficient and enjoyable. Love the new Ford and would buy from Metro Ford again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Bill H is amazing! Wouldn’t buy a car without him! Bear customer service out there!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review