Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Nicole was very knowledgeable and not at all pushy. She was great to work with. So much so we purchased 2 vehicles from her. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Heavy truck service got my truck in and out of shop within 48 hrs. Thank you Rob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Clean, very welcoming and friendly staff. Vehicles are prepped and ready for purchase. Easy access from any direction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Only dealership I go to. Becaus I feel taken care of. All my experiences have been above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Just leased my second vehicle from Metro Ford and was pleased with the buying experience. I will also say that Troy and the service crew do an excellent job when coming in for work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Always professional and certious. Work is performed timely and without issues. Troy is great. Got a loaner when in for warranty work. I didn't ask, they just arranged it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Great experience. Darlene is a true professional who worked with us to get us the truck we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

I’m always satisfied with how they treat me at this location. Working in the field myself, I know the anxiety people feel when dropping their cars off to my service center for work. The guys at Metro make sure I stay informed and understand what’s happening with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

I have serviced my vehicles at this dealership, and most recently I purchased a new vehicle after totaling my old one. Every experience in every department has been second to none! They spare no detail in making you feel like a part of the family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

I Consistently receive courteous and professional service here which is why I only have my truck which was purchased from Metro, worked on at Metro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

I take my vehicle there for service they do a great job always on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

My experience with Metro Ford was excellent Jenn the sales lady she was wonderful with me help me get out of my truck that I was not very happy with an into a brand new Ford explore I would highly recommend her to anyone and highly recommend anyone to come to Ford metro to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Had a great experience no hassle I was out of there in a less than a half hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I have always been happy about my service, this time I wasn’t as happy, they still did all the warm I wanted, I know they are down on workers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I had a great experience you guys made me feel comfortable you replaced 2 doors on my Vera and you guys did a nice speedy job Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

All of the sales associates are extremely helpful and knowledgeable! Darlene was my sales associate and she was exceptional!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Initially I brought my vehicle here to get serviced I left it overnight and had an issue due to miscommunication. I brought it back to have to vehicle repaired they provided me a loaner vehicle since the repair took a week. At the point I was contacted to pick up the car the extended themselves again to make things right since the repairs cost more than what was quoted and they discounted it to get the price right. They took a negative experience and provided stellar service to remedy the issue I will be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

really great ; outstanding people to work with; LOVE MY TRUCK thank you for everything thankyou dan and others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

The entire operation appears to be well organized. The show room was clean, the people knew their jobs and did them without fuss.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Super friendly, very knowledgeable and probably the easiest and best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Great service! Everyone is very professional and kept me informed about my vehicle the whole time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Ewsy and straightforward experience. Made me have faith in the car buying experience again after many poor experiences

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I enjoyed the experience and all the departments were very accessible and responsive to inquiries.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I do not feel the need to provide this survey with fifteen of my words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Great Service. Excellent job by the technician who worked on my truck. The truck purrs like a kitten now. Troy Hanlon the service advisor is awesome to deal with. Thank you Metro Ford Service Dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Nice folks like the video updates. Did everything I needed but have to return because of minor mistake is a bummer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Awesomeness, excellent, easy to work with,great people and very helpful. Will definitely recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Very good as always thanks thanks again thanks thanks anyway thanks thanks again thanks thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Fantastic, friendly service. AJ helped me into a new truck, they make you feel right at home! Highly recommend this dealership, and AJs expertise in the purchase/lease of any new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Very easy to talk with the staff and very good timing for the work to be completed. A loaner car would have been nice but I got a ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Great service and knowledgeable technicians and staff. They take care of all my device needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Very fast getting the loan thank you very much for all your help bought my last 3 vehicles from here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

I waited just about 2 hours for an oil change, the service itself was fine however they used to offer a car wash with an oil change and that didn’t happen. For such a long wait you should at least still get a car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

The guys were great. Made additional adjustment to make my car like new Thanks for the super job, Metro Ford. They took extra time to make sure of my total satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Always very efficient. Willing to answer all questions. My husband and I have dealt with metro Ford for almost 30 years, and still come back. That should say something. Thank you for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Always courteous, friendly, and take care of my vehicle as if it were their own. Would never have my vehicle serviced or purchase a vehicle any where else. Highly recommend Metro Ford to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

They were great to deal with made everything very easy. Helpful knowledgeable and we have purchased from them in past and they never disappoint. Thank you Anthony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

The techs properly diagnosed an electrical problem and fixed other items requested. Unfortunately, 3rd party had to fix instrument cluster 3 times (so far). The service department sent it out the second time with no charge. Hopefully they will do the same for the third repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Have dealt with other dealerships and have not been satisfied with their service. Once I found Metro ford service I have not had a problem. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Experience has always been good at metro ford. Had brake work, oil change, paint work, replace hood, inspection. Have always been pleased with the work that has been completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted within my budget. Check in with me after my purchase to ensure I was happy. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Anthony was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was not in any hurry to complete the sale. Very good salesman!!Would return to this dealership in the future if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Professional, competent, knowledgeable and service oriented. They all worked well together as a team. Very helpful and fair. You could not hope for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Never have had problems with Metro. They have always been good to me, very accommodating. I would recommend there service to anyone looking for quality work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Very helpful. Checked before doing any extra work and pointed out if there was a problem. Reminded me about my inspection that was due this month.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

On the whole the service was very good. I am grateful that Metro Ford was able to fix both safety issues at that time. The rides home and back to the dealership the next day to pick up the car were also greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Great service very knowledgeable service staff prompt and courteous service. Fixed right the first time. Hitchcock is the best. Very affordable pricing convenient location great facility

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

No problem scheduling an appointment and they were on time. The service was done as asked and they did communicate any issues. The staff was very professional and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Awesome place with awesome people! Their passion and willingness to help is astounding. They made me feel comfortable and confident in the purchase I was making. They treat you like one of their own!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

As a Progressive customer, Metro was fast, professional, and courteous. Very impressed with quality of work and friendly interaction throughout the entire process. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

It's a great dealership with very good folks that take their time to make sure you're satisfied with the service. Wouldn't change at all 👍🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

As always, Troy is a rockstar and truly embodies the customer experience! Thanks to Metro and Troy for taking care of our Shelby GT350 and Raptor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Troy Hanlon in the service department was great at scheduling my appointment at the time that was best for me. Mechanic Joe Carhart is very skilled and has been our mechanic for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

I Love the service I received. The Salesman was Very Professional. He explained All Information Very Well. I Left Your company, feeling Great and Very Happy! And, Hope You don't let Me Down!! ☺️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Service was excellent. Our dealer,Joe, was knowligible, helpful and courteous. Our used Ford is clean.It runs like a brand new automobile. We plan to return to Metro Ford too. in the future for servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I have had nothing but great experiences with Metro Ford. The guys in the body shop are the best and the work is excellent. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Although not close to home I was happy to make the drive. They made the purchase very easy, and took care of every detail. I will return for my next Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

We have done business with metro ford for years.we have bought many new and used vehicles, having a good experience Would recommend dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Staff from start to finish were excellent. Made sure SUV was sound before releasing it to us. They handled business with care and class. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

When you take your vehicle in for service, you are greeted with a pleasant smile and greeting. As you explain the reason for your visit, they go into the details of what your need is. I am always pleased with their expertise and knowledge. I would recommend Metro Ford over other Ford dealerships in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

May not be their fault but definitely understaffed, no drop off slips for service, none of the service advisors pick up the phone and a few don't even have voicemail boxes set up. In frustration I dialed the service manager who's phone ran twice before going to voicemail which makes me believe the call was ignored initially. With all this combined I had ZERO visibility on my vehicle which is frustrating as a customer. However, they did eventually call back and were apologetic, they did complete the work, and they did it well but customer service is lacking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Great team Did a good job. Best team ever best place to go. Will tell everyone about it . number 1 dealer . Yay go team ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

AJ Denton was probably one of the best salesmen I've worked with, and I've purchased quite a few cars. He didn't drag us in the normal circle, play the normal games. He was straight to the point and we walked out with a brand new vehicle. The man we worked with in finance was also phenomenal. We knew what we wanted and they made sure we were able to get it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Troy Hanlon and Joe Carhart are the best assets the dealership could have . These guys went above and beyond in serving our 2020 Ford Explorer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Appointment was scheduled with no problem and the check-in was pleasant and professional. Was updated as work progressed and spoken to about the results and given the best choices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Bill Marcinic was very helpful with my request regarding brake service and my decision to have it performed at this dealership. He was excellent at listening and follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

People are friendly you’re buying a quality product from a quality dealer the service is great financial people help you through the whole situationAnd the sales people are great I Bought my last five vehicles from Metro Ford and told all my friends when I need a new car or truck go to Metro Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

The service department here always comes through. They get you in and done as soon as possible, and keep you updated on the status of your vehicle repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Made a appointment was quick and easy out within a hour always have a good experience at Metro Ford have bought my last few cars here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Great dealership. Great service department. You can trust these folks. Combined with Ford products you can do it all here. Go check them out soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Ordered my 2021 mustang with metro ford. They notified me the minute it came in and was driving my new car that day. Nicole in sales is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

My F150 had the 5,000 mile service and was performed quickly and for a reasonable price. Jay got the job done as soon as I brought it in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I have been a customer of Metro Ford for many years now and I am always pleased with the service provided. Thank you for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Great service. Overnight drop off made getting my vehicle repaired quick and easy. Gerry was extremely helpful. Best Ford dealership in the Capital District. I'll back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Dan was amazing to work with and made the experience of buy a car go so smoothly. They met every thing I asked for! Wonderful experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Bill and Anthony were amazing and I would recommend them to every one I know for their outstanding customer service and helpful and pleasant attitude

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Metro is a well oiled machine. It’s always ready for anything needed from oil changes to collision work and more.They friendly and always ahead of the game. Their work integrity is number 1.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Daniel was very patient with me and willing to answer any questions I had to get me in the vehicle I wanted! Also, the process was quick and didn’t have me sitting there all days!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

It’s always a pleasure dealing with the sales people at Metro Ford. I have found them to be fair and honest which is a rarity when buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Highly recommend, very professional and flawless deal. Communication is always excellent, this is the third vehicle we have purchased from Nicole. She is very knowledgeable of the vehicles and very accommodating to our schedules.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Excellent service. Staff was very professional and courteous. Sales and finance team are top notch. Will be buying from Metro Ford and there team for a very long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

The entire dealership has been wonderful. Our salesman was great and very patient with all of our questions over the 5 month wait we had for our custom order. Once our new car arrived, everyone went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and set to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Very easy to deal with no hassle on trade a very enjoyable experience. I will be recommending metro ford to others. Good service and communication

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Great working with Dave and his employees. The buying process was easy and straight forward. My daughter is very excited about getting behind the wheel of her new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

My technician, Bob Hart, was excellent. The work was done quickly and my car is running great! My car taken in on time and the service exceeded expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Awesome sales would come back again 2 awesome sales people to help me out it's my third car I bought from metro Ford in last 29 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I love metro Ford. Darlene my sale rep was amazing I text she responded with help information. Thank you so much at metro ford I will be buying from you again and recommend to whoever wants a ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Bill Hearley was amazing! He was timely and really easy to work with. I would not buy another car from anyone else. I will be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Starting with Corey in parts and Jay in service their interaction with me was outstanding. The part had to be ordered and Corey followed up with me and put me in touch with J & Service everything was handled professionally and expeditiously.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Dan is great, quick, 2nd vehicle I’ve bought through him. Nice guy to work with. I will definitely purchase another from this dealership if Dan is my salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Troy was very professional, car was done on time. My first time there & had a very good experience. Will take my vehicles to metro from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Top notch group. They take the extra step to satisfy their customers. I like the constant communication with regard to the status of your vehicle. I highly recommend the Metro Ford service team.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Took my Ford Fusion to Metro for an oil change. Quick, professional service, excellent experience. I am happy with the car I bought there and the service is always excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Excellent service! Checking the website in advance was helpful, and made the process very quick when we arrived since we knew what we wanted to test drive. Our salesperson made the whole process very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I’m very pleased with the service provided by metro Ford TJ and AJ especially. I had a change of heart on the tonneau cover that was ordered with the new truck and wanted a different one a week after purchase and the dealership is offering me a credit for the full amount towards the newly chosen cover , that’s impressive to me, I’m truly thankful. I love my new 2021 F150 limited hybrid, what a ride I strongly recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Metro Ford was friendly, prompt, and professional. They did not hesitate to take the time to answer my questions to ensure I understood the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Although it took longer then expected, my car looked perfect after repairs.....even the inside looked like it was new. Cary helped me with contacting the insurance company which was a huge relief.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Good fast service! Honest up front pricing. My car was done way before I expected. Easy drop off and pick up procedures although the texting with the mechanic process did not work.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2018

Didn’t buy car but very nice people near me helped me look for a car around my budget they were awsome great respectful would recommend for anyone

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2018

The whole staff were friendly and energetic and treated me like a family member. Thanks again for your concerns. I'm very excited to know Metro Ford gave me a New beginning. Thanks again


Leave Us A Review